Secure Logistics

Cash & Valuables-in-Transit

Secure and reliable armored transportation

Hong Kong’s trusted partner for secure logistics

Guardforce is a trusted service provider of Secure Logistics services in Hong Kong and occupies major market shares in Cash-in-Transit service for banks, retailers and government departments that deal with substantial daily cash turnover. Operating with ISO certified precision, Guardforce is one of the few companies in Hong Kong holding a Type II licence for providing secure transportation, collection, delivery and storage of cash, valuables and confidential documents in Hong Kong. 

We have strong and proven capabilities in secure logistics, operated by our unrivalled team of professional and experienced security personnel and a fleet of armoured vehicles. Our teams follow a set of strict security protocol when transporting cash and high-value goods from location to location. 

Our integrated secure logistics solutions are tailored for clients of all sizes from different industries – include major banks, retailers and companies dealing with large cash flows. 

Door-to-door Cash Collection & Delivery in Hong Kong

As Hong Kong’s leading cash transportation service provider, Guardforce offers comprehensive services in door-to-door collection and delivery of cash and valuables in Hong Kong.

Guardforce maintains a fleet of more than 130 specialised armoured vehicles operated by highly qualified security collection and delivery teams to provide timely and secure services for clients in financial institutions, retail chains, government departments and other sectors. We service more than 5,000 locations daily.

Our clients enjoy the benefits of reliable service, superior collection and delivery efficiency. The greater risk control from using Guardforce’s services results in lower insurance cost.

Secure Storage

As a leader in total security solutions, Guardforce has set the benchmark for secure storage and distribution in Hong Kong. We protect customers’ data tapes, cash coupons, title deeds, credit cards, smart cards, stored-value cards, high-value personal items, confidential documents, gold jewellery and other valuables.

Guardforce maintains industry-leading fortified strong room storage facilities in Hong Kong. The security specifications of the facilities meet stringent bank-vault standards:

  • Manned 24/7/365
  • Advanced electronic access control
  • Sophisticated alarm monitoring
  • Video recording and CCTV monitoring systems

 

Contact Us
page top

保安物流

现金及贵重物品物流管理服务

安全可靠的防弹装甲现金物流

香港专业可靠的保安物流伙伴

卫安是香港的的保安物流服务专家,以专业可靠的现金物流管理服务,为每日处理大量现金周转的银行、零售商及政府部门进行现金押运,其现金押运业务占主要巿场份额 。除ISO认证,卫安亦是香港少数持有第二类牌照的的保安公司之一,获授权提供现金、贵重物品及机密文件之保安运送、收集、交付及库存服务。

卫安实力雄厚,凭借精锐的专业团队、经验丰富的保安人员及装甲车队,提供稳健可靠的保安物流服务。卫安团队严格遵守保安守则,确保将现金及贵重物品安全运送到目的地。

卫安拥有强大的专业保安精英队伍以及装甲车队,为处理庞大现金流的各大银行、零售商及公司处理和运送现金,服务以安全可靠见称。

点对点现金物流管理服务

卫安在香港现金物流管理方面具备领导性地位,点对点现金及贵重物品收集及交付服务全面, 一直备受推崇。

卫安配备超过130辆高规格装甲车,配合专业的现金物流管理团队,每日服务逾5000个客户营业地点,为金融机构、连锁零售商、政府部门及其他行业,提供高效率和安全的服务 。

透过卫安的可靠服务、妥善收集及高效交付服务,客户更能控制风险管理,从而减低投保费用。

安防库存服务

卫安提供顶尖的全方位安防方案,在安防库存方面树立典范,致力保障客户所存放的数据磁带、现金券、业权契约、信用卡、智能卡、储值卡、个人贵重物品、机密文件、黄金、珠宝首饰等贵重物品的安全。

卫安在香港拥有领先业界的严密安防库存设施,符合金库级别的安全规格。

  • 全日24小时监控
  • 先进电子出入口监控系统
  • 顶尖警报监控系统
  • 全天候录影及闭路电视监察系统
联络我们
回到顶部