Smart Care Solutions

Vital Signs Monitoring

A disruptive technology to detect human vital signs

Falls and undetected accidents can happen and could be fatal if assistance is delayed. Falls could also be fatal and costly incurring hospitalization and medical expenses.  Prevention is ideal and maintaining constant monitoring is essential. Human vital signs including breathing rate, heart rate, pulse and movement are the keys to determine how badly a person is injured in a fall. Thanks to technology, instant detection is possible nowadays to save life with the quickest response.

Vital Signs Monitoring Sensor

SCANNING VITAL SIGNS TO DETECT ACCIDENTS of an individual

Contactless vitals sensor using Impulse Radio Ultra-Wide Band Radar Technology (IR-UWB RADAR) can continuously scan a monitored space to detect if someone has taken a fall or is motionless for a long time, and begin to measure the person’s heart and breathing rates. When vital signs are irregular, alerts will be sent to caregivers to prompt immediate assistance.

The patented vitals sensor is ideal for use at hospitals or elderly care homes, as well as hotels, office buildings and public facilities such as toilets. They are best for monitoring private spaces such as rooms or bathrooms where falls are prone to occur, so that accidents will not go undetected.  For more details, please check out GF Technovation.

Contact us Button | Guardforce HK

Vitals

Multi-tasks monitoring device to detect vital signs and bed exit

Similar to the vitals sensor, Vitals are attached to a bed and can detect small vibrations such as heart beats, breathing and body motions using Ballistocardiograph (BCG) sensing technology. The solution empowered with AI and deep-learning features collects data. It can also indicate movement level, heart stroke volume, bed status and other signs besides the basic vital signs. An alert will be sent to caregivers if an abnormal signal is detected. The system can also set reminders for caregivers to help them prioritize their tasks.

The device can automate caring tasks and enhance operational efficiency and release pressure on caregivers, making it a perfect solution for hospitals and nursing homes where there is less manpower especially at night when patients need attention.

Vitals is flexible and easy to set up with no cabling needed. It is connectable to local WiFi to support remote access. It is highly cost-effective for care facilities that need to monitor a large number of beds, such as elderly homes and hospitals. Please visit GF Technovation website for more details.

Contact us Button | Guardforce HK

More Service: Anti-wandering Solutions | Bed Exit and Fall Detection Alarm | Elderly Well-being 

Contact Us
page top

智能守護方案

生命感應監控

監控人體生命徵象的全新科技

跌倒或意外發生時若因未被發現而不能及時獲得救助,或會致命。跌倒嚴重者會致命,也可能會導致住院及醫療費開支。防範勝於治療,因此恆常的監控非常重要。跌倒受傷的嚴重程度,可透過呼吸率、心跳率、脈搏及動靜等人體生命徵象顯示。今時今日,科技可以立即偵測到意外發生,以便以最快的速度進行救援。

掃描感應生命徵象,預防意外失救

非接觸式生命感應器,可持續地在特定空間內進行掃描,當有人跌倒或長時間處於靜止狀態,感應器會立即量度其心跳及呼吸頻率,並在生命徵象出現異常情況時提醒護理人員提供協助,確保生命安全。

專利生命徵象感應器適用於醫院及長者院舍等設施,以及酒店、商業大廈及公共設施如洗手間。在房間或浴室等跌倒意外的黑點設置生命徵象感應器,能避免服務對象在獨處時跌倒而不被發現。歡迎登入衞晉網頁,了解更多詳情

https://www.guardforce.com.hk/tc/contact-us#form

智能綜合臥床監控系統

多功能監控設備 有助偵測生命徵象和自行離床動作

智能綜合臥床監控系統類似生命感應器,所異之處是採用心衝擊圖(BCG)感應科技,準確地量度心跳、呼吸和身體的細微動靜,系統並綜合了人工智能和深度學習技術,更智慧地收集數據用作分析,可顯示動作的幅度、每搏輸出量和臥床狀態等資料,當出現異常狀態時會立即向照顧負責人發出警報以便採取適當的行動。 此外,系統亦可設置提醒,幫助照顧人員有序安排工作次序。

系統有助將一些任務自動化,減輕照顧者的工作壓力,並以更高效率工作,因此特別適合醫院、老人院等設施,尤其在夜更人手較少時,更可方便監控病人的狀態。

Vitals 綜合臥床監控系統功能靈活,其無線設計方便安裝,連接設施的WiFi網絡後即可配置遙距監控。由於成本效益高,最為適用於長者院舍、醫院等需要照顧較多臥床人士的設施。歡迎登入衞晉網頁,了解更多詳情

https://www.guardforce.com.hk/tc/contact-us#form

更多服務: 智能防遊走系統 | 離床及跌倒警報 | 認知健康

聯絡我們
回到頂部